Baby Story Time – April 17, 2015

Welcome Song: Hello, Friends!

Touching Rhymes/Tickles

  • Wake up feet
  • Head and shoulders
  • Everybody knows I love my toes
  • Roly poly

Book 1: Let’s Say Hi to Friend Who Fly / Mo Willems

friends

Songs/Bounces

  • A hippopotamus got on a city bus
  • Gregory Griggs
  • I’m toast in the toaster
  • Oh I wish I were a little bar of soap

Book Two: Peek-a-Moo / Marie Torres Cimarusti

moo

Movement Songs

  • Dancing with bears
  • Love somebody yes I do
  • Zoom zoom
  • The elevator song

Soothing Songs

  • Orca whale
  • You are my sunshine

Goodbye song: Goodbye, Friends!

Leave a Reply

